Update of the List of Countries Enjoying Visa Exemption Transition at 16 International Airport in Mainland China
2015-09-01 09:11

As of August 2015, citizens of 51 countries with valid international travel documents and air tickets for a connecting flight with confirmed date of flight and seat for a third country or region can apply for a 72-hour transit visa exemption at ports of entry in Beijing Capital International Airport, Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport, Shanghai Pudong International Airport, Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport,Chengdu Shuangliu International Airport, Chongqing Jiangbei International Airport,Shenyang Taoxian International Airport,Dalian Zhoushuizi International Airport,Hangzhou Xiaoshan International Airport,Guilin Liangjiang Airport,Kunming Changshui International Airport,Xi'an Xianyang International Airport, Xiamen Gaoqi International Airport, Haerbin Taiping International Airport, Wuhan Tianhe International Airport, and Tianjin Binhe International Airport.

For the list of 51 countries, please refer to http://www.mps.gov.cn/n16/n84147/n84196/4380403.html.

Suggest to a Friend
copyright © 2009 Consulate-General of the People's Republic of China in Vancouver, All Rights Reserved